Below you will find a list of our members in case you wish to contact one of them for consultation.

Name School Division Phone No. Fax No. E-Mail Address
Chris Franz Borderland 324-6491 324-1664 franzc@borderland.ca
Natasha Garand Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine                   878-4424 (ext. 248) N/A natasha.garand@dsfm.mb.ca
Carla Derksen Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine                   878-4424 (ext. 279) N/A carla.derksen@dsfm.mb.ca
Suzanne Robert Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine                   878-4424 (ext. 240) N/A suzanne.robert@dsfm.mb.ca
Mary Lukes Evergreen    642-6260   N/A mlukes@esd.mb.ca
Rachel Plett Garden Valley 325-8335 325-4132 rachel.plett@gvsd.ca
Tania Friesen Garden Valley 325-7608 325-4132 tana.friesen@gvsd.ca
Hannah Burkholder Garden Valley 325-7608 325-4132 hannah.burkholder@gvsd.ca
Allison Bate Hanover 320-4232 326-6477 abate@hsd.ca
Nick Enns Hanover 320-4231 326-6477 nienns@hsd.ca
Stephen Schluter Hanover 320-4233 326-6477 sschluter@hsd.ca
Sherri Smart Hanover 320-2340 326-6477 ssmart@hsd.ca
Ron Teffaine Hanover 320-2342 326-6477 rteffaine@hsd.ca
Carol Gieni Interlake 461-3141 467-9970 cgieni@isd21.mb.ca
Toni Peretta Lord Selkirk 785-8224 785-1259 tperetta@lssd.ca
Brian Lee Lord Selkirk 785-8224 785-1259 blee@lssd.ca
Shannon Rioch Lord Selkirk 785-8224 785-1259 srioch@lssd.ca
Candace Sabiston Lord Selkirk 785-8224 785-1259

csabiston@lssd.ca

Michelle Bahuaud Seven Oaks SD 582-3383 582-6272 mickeyb33@shaw.ca
Dr. Karen Pain Portage la Prairie 857-7861 (ext. 230) 239-5994 kpain@plpsd.mb.ca
Louise Lelievre Portage la Prairie 857-7861 (ext. 233) 239-5994 llelievre@plpsd.mb.ca
Maxine Mutcher Portage la Prairie 857-7861 (ext. 236) 239-5994 mmutcher@plpsd.mb.ca
Melanie Caister Portage la Prairie 857-7861 (ext. 222) 239-5994 melanie.caister@plpsd.mb.ca
Mike Hogan Prairie Rose 745-3116 745-3295 mhogan@prsdmb.ca
Jensen Anderson Prairie Rose 353-4579 745-3295 janderson@prsdmb.ca
Erica Holliday Prairie Spirit 379-2441 379-2049

eholliday@prspirit.org

Lauren Parsons Prairie Spirit 379-2441 379-2049 lparsons@prspirit.org
Zlata Hajin Red River Valley 746-4027 746-8632 bmoler@shaw.ca
Amy Vanderhooft Seine River                   878-4713 (ext. 256) 878-4717 avanderhooft@srsd.ca
Robyn Hardern Seine River   781-3718 878-4717 rhardern@srsd.ca
Quinn Senkow-North Seine River                   878-4713 (ext. 253) 878-4717 qsenkow@srsd.ca
Kimberly Froese Seine River                   878-4713 (ext. 256) 878-4717

kfroese@srsd.ca

Shelby Nickel Seine River 878-4713 (ext. 256) 878-4717 snickel@srsd.ca
Christy Geith Sunrise 268-6533 268-6523 cgeith@sunrisesd.ca
Jonathon Cooper Sunrise 268-6533 268-6523 jcooper@sunrisesd.ca
Chantal Shilliday Sunrise 268-6510 268-6523 cshilliday@sunrisesd.ca
Kim Yong Sunrise 268-6510 268-6523 kyong@sunrisesd.ca
Kristin Kebernik Western 822-4448 822-4262

 kkebernik@westernsd.mb.ca

Colleen Doerksen Western 822-4448 822-4262 cdoerksen@westernsd.mb.ca
Laura Sander Western 822-4448 822-4262 lsander@westernsd.mb.ca
40 Regional Members 15 School Divisions