Present:  Michelle Bahuaud, Chantal Shilliday, Toni Cascegna, Brian Lee, Ron Teffaine, Mike Hogan, Chris Franz, Suzanne Golden, Jonathon Cooper, Jeremy Davidson, Dr. Karen Pain, Louise Lelievre, and Jo-Anne Burt.

This meeting was hosted by Ron Teffaine, Mike Hogan, and Chris Franz from Hanover SD.  Thank you to all who attended and participated.