Below you will find a list of our members from the 2022-2023 school year in case you wish to contact one of them for consultation.

Names School Divisions Phone Numbers Fax Numbers E-Mail Addresses
Chris Franz Borderland 204-324-6491 204-324-1664 franzc@borderland.ca
Danika Wiens Borderland 204-324-6491 204-324-1664 wiensd38@myumanitoba.ca
Natasha Garand Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine 204-878-4424 N/A natasha.garand@dsfm.mb.ca
Carla Derksen Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine 204-878-4424 N/A carla.derksen@dsfm.mb.ca
Suzanne Robert Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine 204-878-4424 N/A suzanne.robert@dsfm.mb.ca
Nicolas Gravel Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine  204-878-4424 N/A nicolas.gravel@dsfm.mb.ca
Melissa kushnir (on leave) Evergreen  204-641-3903 N/A melissa.kushnir@esd.ca
Rachel Plett Garden Valley 204-325-8335 204-325-4132 rachel.plett@gvsd.ca
Tania Friesen Garden Valley 204-325-7608 204-325-4132 tana.friesen@gvsd.ca
Kailey Peters Garden Valley 204-325-8335 204-325-4132 kailey.peters@gvsd.ca
Keaden Shebaylo Garden Valley 204-325-8335 204-325-4132 keaden.shebaylo@gvsd.ca
Allison Bate Hanover 204-320-4232 204-326-6477 abate@hsd.ca
Robyn Hardern (on leave) Hanover 204-320-4231 204-326-6477 robynhardern@hsd.ca
Kristin Kebernik Hanover 204-326-9829 204-326-6477 kebernikk@hsd.ca
Jensen McDonald (on leave) Hanover 204-326-9829 204-326-6477 jandersen@hsd.ca
Stephen Schluter Hanover 204-320-4233 204-326-6477 sschluter@hsd.ca
Sherri Smart Hanover 204-320-2340 204-326-6477 ssmart@hsd.ca
Carla Betker Interlake 204-467-3082 204-467-9970 cbetker@isd21.mb.ca
Merna  Khalil Interlake 204-467-3082 204-467-9970 mkhalil@isd21.mb.ca
Toni Peretta Lord Selkirk 204-785-8224 204-785-1259 tperetta@lssd.ca
Shannon Rioch Lord Selkirk 204-785-8224 204-785-1259 srioch@lssd.ca
Candace Sabiston Lord Selkirk 204-785-8224 204-785-1259

csabiston@lssd.ca

Kristen Kebernik Lord Selkirk 204-785-8224 204-785-1259 kkebernik@lssd.ca
Colleen Podaima Manitoba Education & Training 204-945-5563 204-948-3229 Colleen.Podaima@gov.mb.ca
Karen Cormier Pine Creek 204-385-6673 204-385-2825 kcormier@pinecreeksd.mb.ca
Maxine Mutcher Portage la Prairie 204-857-7861 204-239-5994 maxine.mutcher@plpsd.net
Alexandra (Allie) Smith Portage la Prairie 204-857-7861 204-239-5994 alexandra.smith@plpsd.net
Kelsey Aberdeen (on leave) Portage la Prairie 204-857-7861 204-239-5994 kaberdeen@plpsd.mb.ca
Carly Brooks Portage la Prairie 204-857-7861 204-239-5994 carly.mirza@plpsd.net
Mike Hogan Prairie Rose 204-745-3116 204-745-3295 mhogan@prsdmb.ca
Colleen Doerksen Prairie Rose 204-745-3116 204-745-3295 cdoerksen@g.prsdmb.ca
Erica Holliday Prairie Spirit 204-379-2441 204-379-2049

eholliday@prspirit.org

Lauren Kingerski (on leave) Prairie Spirit 204-379-2441 204-379-2049 lkingerski@prspirit.org
David Cormack Prairie Spirit 204-379-2441 204-379-2049 dcormack@prspirit.org
John Mattys Prairie Spirit 204-379-2441 204-379-2049 jmattys@prspirit.org
Zlata Hajin Red River Valley 204-746-2317 204-746-8632 zhajin@rrvsd.ca
Quinn Senkow-North Seine River  204-878-4713 204-878-4717 quinn.senkow-north@srsd.ca
Jenna Donogh Seine River  204-878-4713 204-878-4717 jenna.donogh@srsd.ca
Scott Smith Seine River  204-878-4713 204-878-4717 scott.smith@srsd.ca
Harriet Winterflood Seine River 204-878-4713 204-878-4717 harriet.winterflood@srsd.ca
Erica Sharanowski Seine River 204-878-4713 204-878-4717 erica.sharanowski@srsd.ca
Christy Geith Sunrise 204-268-6533 204-268-6545 cgeith@sunrisesd.ca
Jonathon Cooper Sunrise 204-268-6533 204-268-6545 jcooper@sunrisesd.ca
Chantal Shilliday Sunrise 204-268-6510 204-268-6523 cshilliday@sunrisesd.ca
Kim Yong Sunrise 204-268-6510 204-268-6523 kyong@sunrisesd.ca
Laura Sander Sunrise 204-268-6503 204-268-6523 lsander@sunrisesd.ca
Julie Comte Sunrise 204-268-6503 204-268-6523 jcomte@sunrisesd.ca
Michelle Friesen Western 204-822-4448 204-822-4262 mfriesen3@westernsd.mb.ca
Keaden Shebaylo Western 204-822-4448 204-822-4262 dcormack@westernsd.mb.ca
Michelle Bahuaud Former Interested Member     mickeyb33@shaw.ca
Alexander Peniuta Former Interested Member     alexpeniuta@gmail.com
Louise Lelievre Former Interested Member     lelievre@mymts.net
Ron Teffaine Former Interested Member     rteffain@mts.net
49 active & 4 former 15 School Divisions